Our Staff

  • Jill Madsen, EdD

    Chief Executive Officer
    jmadsen@shalomdch.org
    919-354-4949
  • Madeline Seltman, MSW

    Chief Programs Officer
    mseltman@levinjcc.org
    919-354-4938
  • Jenny Schwartz, LCSW

    Director of Helping (Jewish Family Services)
    jschwartz@shalomdch.org
    919-354-4922
  • Jordana Brown

    JFS Programming and Volunteer Coordinator
    jbrown@shalomdch.org
    919-354-4924
  • Stacy Abramowitz

    JFS Program Specialist
    sabramowitz@shalomdch.org
    919-354-4925
  • Sarah Gindes

    Development Events Manager
    sgindes@shalomdch.org
    919-354-4969
  • Grace Kaplan

    Jewish Community Foundation Program Manager
    gkaplan@shalomdch.org
    919-354-2789
  • Adriana Dehring

    Finance and Development Manager
    adehring@shalomdch.org
    919-354-4954
  • Lana Dennis, MSW

    Adult, Arts, Ideas, and Israel Center Program Manager
    ldennis@shalomdch.org
    919-354-4967
  • Jack Reitz

    Camp and Youth Program Manager
    jreitz@levinjcc.org
    919-354-4948
  • Kim Lan Grout

    Director of Marketing and Communications
    klgrout@shalomdch.org
    919-354-4959
  • Christine Seed, MPH

    Communications, Web, and Graphics Specialist
    cseed@shalomdch.org
    919-354-4957
  • Pam Taylor

    Director of Healthy Living
    ptaylor@levinjcc.org
    919-354-4940
  • Dave McKnight

    Director of Operations and Facilities
    dmcknight@shalomdch.org
    919-354-4968
  • John Trimpi

    Operations and Facilities Manager
    jtrimpi@levinjcc.org
    919-354-4936